Header
PROGRAMME DRAFT  
Day 1 – June 28 2021

DIAL IN STARTS 30 MINUTES BEFORE THE START OF THE MAIN PROGRAMME


Main Topic:
How do actors in our value chains become more resilient - to economic, health, environmental and climate challenges and crises?


UTC
Burkina Faso, Côte d’Ivoire, Mali, Togo
08:00 -12:15 h

WAT/UTC +1 Benin, Cameroon, Nigeria, Tunisia

09:00 -13:15 h  
CAT/UTC +2 Malawi, Mozambique, Zambia, Germany
10:00– 14:15 h  
EAT/UTC +3 Ethiopia, Kenya
11:00 – 15:15  
IST/UTC +5:30 India
13:30 –17:45 h  
ICT/UTC +7 Vietnam
15:00 – 19:15  
OPENING SESSION

UTC
Burkina Faso, Côte d’Ivoire, Mali, Togo
WAT/UTC +1 Benin, Cameroon, Nigeria, Tunisia CAT/UTC +2 Malawi, Mozambique, Zambia, Germany EAT/UTC +3 Ethiopia, Kenya IST/UTC +5:30 India ICT/UTC +7 Vietnam
Workshop:
14:00 -16:00 h
Workshop:
15:00 -17:00 h
Workshop:
16:00 -18:00 h
Workshop:
17:00 -19:00 h
Workshop:
morning June 29
Workshop:
morning June 29